Team

Falk Zimmermann
Inhaber
Falk Zimmermann
f.zimmermann@fz-hausverwaltung.de
Susan Hogau
Buchhaltung
Susan Hogau
Wirtschaftskauffrau
Susan.hogau@fz-hausverwaltung.de
Carola Polefka
Buchhaltung
Carola Polefka
Wirtschaftskauffrau
Carola.polefka@fz-hausverwaltung.de
Verwaltung
Doreen Prügel
Bürokauffrau
Doreen.pruegel@fz-hausverwaltung.de
Anja Skawronek
Verwaltung
Anja Skawronek
Großhandels-/Bürokauffrau
Anja.Skawronek@fz-hausverwaltung.de
Jana Raschke
WEG-Verwaltung
Jana Raschke
Immobilienfachwirtin
Jana.raschke@fz-hausverwaltung.de
Grit Schmuck
Technik Management
Grit Schmuck
Dipl.-Ing. für Bauwesen
Grit.schmuck@fz-hausverwaltung.de
Monika Schwarzer
Technik
Monika Schwarzer
Dipl.-Ing.-Ök. (Bauwesen)
Monika.Schwarzer@fz-hausverwaltung.de
Kerstin Buchelt
Technik
Kerstin Buchelt
Bürokauffrau
Kerstin.Buchelt@fz-hausverwaltung.de
Dresden-Tolkewitz, Wohnanlage mit 300 WEG-Einheiten

Dresden-Tolkewitz